25 October 2019

PortaSwitch new features webinar: Single balance for multiple subscribers, satellite internet services provisioning, content-based charging and traffic shaping, USSD self-care, and more

webinar_image

Join our webinars on Tuesday, November 5th and Thursday, November 7th to see how you can benefit from the new functionalities we've introduced in PortaSwitch over the past 6 months.

Learn how to:

  • Better serve business customers by allowing multiple subscribers to share a single balance
  • Seamlessly feed invoice data into SAP Business One
  • Utilize content-based charging, the SMS gateway and USSD self-care provided by Protei (an official partner of PortaOne) to enable rich mobile services
  • Provision and control internet access via Sandvine SPB and satellite internet via Newtec Dialog
  • Launch MVNO using integration with ECConnect’s MVNE solution
  • Benefit from other features and enhancements already available in PortaSwitch MR77-80

Don't miss your chance to submit all of your questions to the Q&A section so that PortaOne experts can answer them during the webinar.

Presenters:

  Mike_Kidik                
 Mike Kidik,
 Product Officer

   svitlana_melnychuk_project_manager.png    
   Svitlana Melnychuk,
   Project Manager


Registration:

Session 1 (EMEA / Asia / Oceania): November, 5th

London - 9:00 am
Western / Central Europe - 10:00 am
Eastern Europe - 11:00 am
Dubai - 13:00 pm
Singapore - 5:00 pm
Sydney - 8:00 pm

Register for session 1




Session 2 (Americas, Western Europe): November, 7th

Pacific Time - 9:00 am
Mexico City - 11:00 am
Eastern Time - 12:00 pm
São Paolo - 2:00 pm
London - 5:00 pm
Western / Central Europe - 6:00 pm

Register for session 2




Please note: the conference bridge will be muted for all attendees. However, you can type your questions via Chat/Q&A during the webinar.

If you have issues you’d like us to cover during the webinar, please send your questions to us at webinar@portaone.com.

We look forward to meeting you!

Instructions:


To access the webinar on November 5th or November 7th, you need to install a Zoom client. It is a good idea to join 5 minutes earlier to make sure you can download the client, if required.

Also, please remember to turn on your speakers!

News

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

Superb reliability and scalability with
24/7 professional technical support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo‑redundancy for high availability configuration and zero downtime updates
 
icon4.png

Agile development

PortaOne delivers more than 20 software builds per year - new features are available every 7 weeks
 
icon5.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry
Our site uses cookies.
By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to cookies policy
accept and close