News

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

20 March 2018

PortaSwitch MR66-69: New Features, Functionality and Opportunities. Webinar by PortaOne

webinar_image

On Tuesday, March 27th and Thursday, March 29th, PortaOne senior engineers will conduct two live online webinars for PortaBilling and PortaSwitch users, and anyone interested in the new developments of PortaOne solutions for VoIP operators, hosted IP PBX suppliers, MVNO/MVNEs, LTE and telecommunication service providers.

The webinars will be co-hosted by:

   Andriy_Zhylenko     
  Andriy Zhylenko, 
  CTO

    Mike_Kidik   
 Mike Kidik, VP of
 Project Management

     Ella_Sokolova    
   Eleonora Sokolova,
   Application Support
   Engineer

During the webinars, Andriy, Mike and Eleonora plan to review new functionality introduced in the last PortaSwitch versions of MR66 - MR69:

  • Enhanced high-availability options for multi-site operation
  • Centralized data repository for third-party systems
  • Cisco Jasper integration and other IoT applications
  • New options for MVNOs
  • PortaSIP as an IMS TAS
  • Expanded PortaSIP API for call control
  • Other integrations & enhancements

To access the webinar on March 27th or 29th, you only need a browser with Adobe Flash plugin installed.

To access the webinar, click on this URL:

https://portaone.com/resources/webcast.php

Please choose the most convenient time for you:


Session 1: March, 27th

London, Lagos - 9:00 am
Western / Central Europe - 10:00 am
Eastern Europe - 11:00 am
Dubai - 12:00 pm
Singapore - 4:00 pm
Sydney - 7:00 pm

Add this event to your online calendar or download the file with calendar invite.

Session 2: March, 29th

Pacific Time - 9:00 am
Mexico City - 10:00 am
Eastern Time - 12:00 pm
San Paolo - 1:00 pm
London, Lagos - 5:00 pm
Western / Central Europe - 6:00 pm

Add this event to your online calendar or download the file with calendar invite.

Remember to turn on your speakers.

Please note: the conference bridge is muted for all attendees. However, you can type your questions via Chat/Q&A during the webinar.

We look forward to meeting you!

Superb reliability and scalability with
24/7 professional technical support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo‑redundancy for high availability configuration and zero downtime updates
 
icon4.png

Agile development

More than 20 software builds per year - new features are available every 7 weeks
 
icon5.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry