News

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

24 October 2017

PortaSwitch MR63-65: New Features, Functionality and Opportunities. Webinar by PortaOne


webinar_image

On Tuesday, October 24th and Thursday, October 26th, PortaOne senior engineers will conduct two live online webinars for PortaBilling and PortaSwitch users and anyone interested in the new developments of PortaOne solutions for VoIP operators, hosted IP PBX suppliers, MVNO/MVNEs, LTE and telecommunication service providers.

The webinars will be co-hosted by:

                  
  Andriy Zhylenko, CTO


Mike Kidik, VP of Project Management
 

During the webinars, Andriy and Mike plan to review new functionality introduced in the newest PortaSwitch versions of  MR63 - MR65, including, but not limited to:

  • PortaSwitch Cloud SaaS using Oracle Cloud Infrastructure
  • Dispatching SBC in PortaSIP for zero-downtime updates, easy end-point configuration and smooth operation
  • Performing gradual software upgrades via "dual-version" PortaSwitch — now available for customers with older releases (MR50 and MR55)
  • Provisioning of core mobile network components (HLR/HSS, PCRF) for MVNO and MNO service
  • Enhanced IP Centrex
  • Completing Phase 1 of new web GUI
  • and many others

Also, for those who were unable to attend Oracle Open World in San Francisco earlier this month, Andriy will provide a quick overview of his OOW presentation "Agile Telco Transformation via the Cloud".

To access the webinar on October 24th or 26th, you only need a browser with Adobe Flash plugin installed.

To access the webinar, click on this URL:

https://portaone.com/resources/webcast.php

Please choose the most convenient time for you:


Session 1: October, 24th

London, Lagos - 9:00 am
Western / Central Europe - 10:00 am
Eastern Europe - 11:00 am
Dubai - 12:00 pm
Singapore, Kuala Lumpur - 4:00 pm
Sydney - 7:00 pm

Add this event to your online calendar or download the file with calendar invite.

Session 2: October, 26th

Pacific time - 9:00 am
Mexico City, Bogota - 11:00 am
Eastern time - 12:00 pm
San Paolo - 2:00 pm
London, Lagos - 5:00 pm
Western / Central Europe - 6:00 pm

Add this event to your online calendar or download the file with calendar invite.

Remember to turn on your speakers.

Please note: the conference bridge is muted for all attendees. However, you can type your questions via Chat/Q&A during the webinar.

We look forward to meeting you!

Superb Reliability and Scalability with
24/7 Professional Technical Support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo-redundant site configuration allow to address the most rigorous requirements
 
icon4.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry
 
icon5.png

Constant improvement

The dedicated highly skilled development team delivers more than 20 software builds per year