News

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

2 November 2011

PortaOne to Conduct a Series of Webcasts on the New Functionality of PortaSwitch in Maintenance Release 24

Starting this week, PortaOne engineering team will conduct a series of live online webcasts for all our customers and anybody interested in the new developments of our solutions for carriers and service providers. The webcast will be co-hosted by Mike Kidik, Senior Project Manager, Klaus Haertel, Technical Sales Manager, and Andriy Zhylenko, CTO.

There will be 3 sessions:

  • November 4th (Friday), 11am Singapore time (2pm Sydney);
  • November 8th (Tuesday), 9am London time (10am European, 11am South African, 1pm Dubai);
  • November 9th (Wednesday), 9am US Pacific time (12pm US Eastern, 5pm London time, 6pm European, 7pm South African).

During the webcasts, we will be reviewing the most important of the new features recently introduced into PortaSwitch in MR24.

To access the webcast, any browser with the flash plugin installed is enough. You can access it using this URL:

http://interactivedemo.portaone.com/UpComingReleasesWebcast

Please choose "Enter as a Guest" and enter your name.

For the audio, please use the following conference bridge:

+1-913-227-1219 or
+1-888-296-6500 (toll free from North America and Skype)

The guest code for the conference bridge is 609746.

Please note that the conference bridge is muted for all attendees. You will however be able to ask questions via Chat/Q&A at the end of the webcast.

We are looking forward to your attendance starting this Friday!


Superb reliability and scalability with
24/7 professional technical support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo‑redundancy for high availability configuration and zero downtime updates
 
icon4.png

Agile development

More than 20 software builds per year - new features are available every 7 weeks
 
icon5.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry