Thank you very much for registering – we look forward to your participation in our webinar.

The following is the webinar information – plus we will also send you an email confirmation with all the details.

Webinar Topic: Telco in a cloud

Agenda:
  • SaaS model for PortaSwitch in the public cloud
  • New functionality in recent PortaSwitch releases
  • New business opportunities

Presenters:

                  
  Andriy Zhylenko, CTO


Mike Kidik, VP of Project Management
       
Starting Time:

9:00 am, April 27th - Pacific time
11:00 am, April 27th - Mexico City, Bogota
12:00 pm, April 27th - Eastern time
1:00 pm, April 27th - Brazil
4:00 pm, April 27th - UTC
5:00 pm, April 27th - London, Lagos
6:00 pm, April 27th - Western / Central Europe

Add this event to your online calendar or download the file with calendar invite.

To access the webcast, any web browser that has an Adobe Flash plugin installed is enough. You can access the webinar using this URL:

https://www.portaone.com/resources/webcast.php

Please remember to turn on your speakers and also note that the conference bridge is muted for all attendees. You will, however, be able to type your questions to us via Chat / Q&A during the webcast.
Webinar

contact@portaone.com

Toll-free calls (phone & Skype)
+1 866 747 8647
Calls & faxes from abroad:
+1 604 628 2508

PortaOne, Inc.
Suite 408, 2963 Glen Drive
Coquitlam, BC, V3B 2P7
Canada

Superb reliability and scalability with
24/7 professional technical support

icon1.png

Open architecture

PortaOne provides both APIs and source code for PortaSwitch to allow an easy integration
 
icon2.png

Scalability for growth

Our platforms can easily scale up by adding more servers to match your project success
 
icon3.png

Reliability and redundancy

Clustering and geo‑redundancy for high availability configuration and zero downtime updates
 
icon4.png

Agile development

PortaOne delivers more than 20 software builds per year - new features are available every 7 weeks
 
icon5.png

24/7 technical support

Over 60% of our 300 engineers are in the technical support services, praised as the best in industry
Our site uses cookies.
By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to cookies policy
accept and close